+33 2 31 69 02 67

  • en
    • fr

NATURE, SILENCE,...
...& YOU !

5

"SPAS DE FRANCE" LABEL

FOR THE EXCELLENCE

OF OUR SPA

TREATMENTS & MASSAGE

A CHARMING B&B

 A CONVIVIAL TABLE

WEDDING RECEPTION ROOM
SPAMassages, facial and body treatments...
Enjoy the programmes prepared by our qualified therapists!
Discover
ROOMS & GUEST TABLES
Comfort, silence, space and relaxation…
Take advantage of a magical setting and cosy rooms to relax, refresh and recharge!
Discover
SEMINARS & RECEPTIONSWelcome your guests in a getaway destination in Normandy, and make a lasting impression!Discover

TOP OF THE RANGE SERVICES IN AN EXCEPTIONAL AND TRANQUIL SETTING
DEVOTED TO WELL-BEING & RELAXATION

SOCIAL NETWORKS

TOUR OF THE VENUE

RELAXATION & SPA IN NORMANDY

Nestled in the heart of the Suisse Normande region, the Domaine de la Pommeraye is in the département of Calvados in Normandy, near Caen, Bayeux, Falaise, Vire, Flers and Argentan.

The Domaine was originally an 18th century stud farm. It has been completely restored and is ready to welcome you for a relaxing weekend in Normandy or a spa break, and can also accommodate your receptions and seminars.

Come and relax in an extraordinary setting in the Suisse Normande region. Enjoy a relaxing break and indulge in a body treatment. Enjoy the pleasure of an international, Thai oil, Shiatsu, Siro Abhyanga or Balinese massage. Relax and surrender to a feeling of sweetness and well-being.

Come and spend a half-day, a full day or take a relaxation break in our Spa hotel in Normandy. You can enjoy all the benefits of a Thalasso treatment, but in an unusual and much more authentic setting, characterised by beams and ancient stones. Come and enjoy the hammam and the domaine’s relaxation area and swim in our covered pool heated to 30°, for a perfect leisure experience, during your Thalasso spa break in Normandy.

The Domaine de la Pommeraye is a lot more than a hotel, it is the perfect location for chilling out and taking the time to wind down in natural surroundings. For your comfort, its rooms are spacious and cosy and you can take advantage of the services and massages which the hotel offers in the Spa. Come and recharge your batteries in a peaceful location, for a break which combines tranquillity, charm and authenticity.

The Domaine de la Pommeraye also offers relaxation and spa gift packages for you, for him, for her, for groups of friends or couples.  An original present which is bound to please your nearest and dearest, for a delightful break in a natural, original and charming setting.

Would you like to get your family together for your wedding in Normandy? Are you planning to organise a birthday party, a christening celebration or a reception in Normandy? Are you looking for a seminar room in Normandy to get together with your team members? The Domaine de la Pommeraye offers you the use of its two reception rooms to host your private and professional events.

The Domaine de la Pommeraye also offers you the use of its guest rooms and table d’hôtes (guest table) facilities in Normandy if you wish to extend your stay and relax in complete tranquillity.

+33 2 31 69 02 67

  • fr
    • en

LA NATURE, LE SILENCE,...

...& VOUS !

5
PAR LE LABEL SPAS DE FRANCE

L'EXCELLENCE PAR PASSION

CHAMBRES DE CHARME

TABLE CONVIVIALE

SALLES DE RECEPTION

SPAMassages, soins du visage ou du corps…
Appréciez les programmes préparés par nos praticiennes diplômées !
Je découvre
CHAMBRES & TABLE D’HÔTES
Confort, silence, espace, détente…
Profitez d’un cadre enchanteur et de chambres cosy pour vous ressourcer !
Je découvre
SÉMINAIRES & RÉCEPTIONSAccueillez vos invités dans un écrin de villégiature normand et marquez les esprits durablement !Je découvre

des prestations haut de gamme dans un cadre exceptionnel
bien-être & détente en toute tranquilité

Réseaux sociaux

Je visite

DÉTENTE & SPA EN NORMANDIE

Niché au cœur de la Suisse Normande, le Domaine de la Pommeraye se situe dans le département du Calvados en Normandie, à proximité de Caen, Bayeux, Falaise, Vire, Flers et Argentan.

Le Domaine était à l’origine un ancien haras du XVIIIe siècle. Il a été complètement restauré et vous accueille pour un week-end détente en Normandie ou un séjour spa, ainsi que pour l’organisation de vos réceptions et séminaires.

Venez-vous relaxer dans un cadre hors du commun en Suisse Normande. Profitez d’un moment de détente pour vous offrir un soin du corps. Faites-vous plaisir le temps d’un massage du monde, d’un thaï à l’huile, d’un shiatsu, d’un siro abhyanga, d’un balinais. Détendez-vous et laissez-vous envahir par la douceur et le bien.

Venez passer une demi-journée, une journée ou un séjour détente dans notre hôtel Spa en Normandie. Vous pourrez profiter de tous les bienfaits d’une thalasso, mais dans un décor atypique tellement plus authentique dans lequel se mêlent poutres et pierres d’antan. Venez profiter du hammam et de l’espace relaxation du domaine, venez nager dans notre piscine couverte et chauffée à 30° pour une détente parfaite, à l’occasion de votre séjour thalasso spa en Normandie.

Bien mieux qu’un simple hôtel, le Domaine de la Pommeraye est l’endroit idéal pour décompresser, prendre le temps de se poser, de se retrouver au milieu de la nature. Pour votre confort, ses chambres sont spacieuses et cosy et vous pouvez bénéficier des prestations et massages au Spa proposés par l’établissement. Venez-vous ressourcer dans un endroit calme pour un séjour alliant sérénité, charme et authenticité.

Le Domaine de la Pommeraye vous propose également des coffrets cadeau détente et spa pour vous, pour lui, pour elle, entre amis ou en couple. Un présent original qui plaira à coup sûr à vos proches pour un séjour délicieux dans un cadre naturel, original et charmant.

Vous souhaitez réunir votre famille pour votre mariage en Normandie ? Vous projetez d’organiser un anniversaire, un baptême ou une réception en Normandie ? Vous cherchez une salle de séminaire en Normandie pour vous retrouver avec vos collaborateurs ? Le Domaine de la Pommeraye met à votre disposition ses deux salles de réception, pour l’organisation de vos événements privés et professionnels.

Le Domaine de la Pommeraye vous ouvre également ses chambres d’hôtes et sa table d’hôtes en Normandie si vous souhaiter prolonger votre séjour et vous relaxer en toute quiétude.